fbpx

Term Dates

2019/2020

School Term Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019
Closed – Inset Day Monday 02/09/2019
Term starts for pupils Tuesday 03/09/2019
Closed – Inset day Thursday 24/10/2019
Closed – Inset day Friday 25/10/2019
Half term break starts Monday 28/10/2019
Half term break ends Friday 01/11/2019
New half term starts Monday 04/11/2019
Closed – Occasional day Friday 29/11/2019
Last day of term (1:30) Friday 20/12/2019
Spring Term 2020
Closed – Inset day Monday 06/01/2020
Term starts for pupils Tuesday 07/01/2020
Half term break starts Monday 17/02/2020
Half term break ends Friday 21/02/2020
New half term starts Monday 24/02/2020
Last day of term (1:30) Friday 03/04/2020
Summer Term 2020
Closed – Inset day Monday 20/04/2020
Term starts for pupils Tuesday 21/04/2020
Closed – May day Friday 08/05/2020
Half term break starts Monday 25/05/2020
Half term break ends Friday 29/05/2020
New half term begins Monday 01/06/2020
Last day of term (1:30) Tuesday 21/07/2020
 

Call Us

01920 41 22 11

Address

Hoe Lane
Ware
Hertfordshire
SG12 9PB

Email Us

admin@pinewood.herts.sch.uk